Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00 Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
19:30 "Candles in the dark" Bible Study @ Holy Trinity
Thursday 4th January 2018 10:00 Prayer, Coffee & Chat - St Mary's, Goldsborough
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00 Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30 Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30 Mattins at Nidd Church
10:45 Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Tuesday 9th January 2018 14:15 Mothers' Union Wave of Prayer
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00 Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
19:30 "Candles in the dark" Bible Study @ Holy Trinity
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:00 Prayer, Coffee & Chat - St Mary's, Goldsborough
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00 Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30 Plough Sunday All-Age Service at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30 Holy Communion at Nidd Church
10:30 All Age Service @ St Mary's Goldsborough
10:45 Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00 Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
19:30 "Candles in the dark" Bible Study @ Holy Trinity
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00 Prayer, Coffee & Chat - St Mary's, Goldsborough
Saturday 20th January 2018 18:30 Epiphany Party at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00 Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30 Choral Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30 Mattins at Nidd Church
10:45 Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
16:00 "Encounter" at St John's, Knaresborough
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00 Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00 Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30 Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30 Holy Communion at Nidd Church
10:45 Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
16:00 Choral Evensong - St John the Baptist, Knaresborough
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00 Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
<< December 2017