Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February 2019

March 2019

Friday 1st March 201914:00World Day of Prayer at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Sunday 3rd March 201908:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion @ St Mary's Goldsborough
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30Mattins at Nidd Church
10:45Sung Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
12:00Lunches at Holy Trinity
Wednesday 6th March 2019 ASH WEDNESDAY
10:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
19:30Holy Communion at Nidd
Sunday 10th March 201908:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion @ St Mary's Goldsborough
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30Holy Communion at Nidd Church
10:45Sung Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
15:30Archdeacon's Installation at Ripon Cathedral
Tuesday 12th March 201914:15Mothers' Union in the Hub
Wednesday 13th March 201910:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Thursday 14th March 201914:15Lent Course begins
Saturday 16th March 201919:30Vocalis Concert at St John's
Sunday 17th March 201908:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion @ St Mary's Goldsborough
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30Mattins at Nidd Church
10:45Sung Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Monday 18th March 201919:30Parochial Church Council
Wednesday 20th March 201910:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
19:30Lent Course at 5 March Avenue
Thursday 21st March 201914:15Lent Course
Sunday 24th March 2019 Bisho Helen-Ann visits Goldsborough and Holy Trinity
08:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion @ St Mary's Goldsborough
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30Holy Communion at Nidd Church
10:45Sung Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
16:00Choral Evensong @ St John's
Wednesday 27th March 201910:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
19:00Encounter service at St John’s
19:30Lent Course at 5 March Avenue
Thursday 28th March 201914:15Lent Course
Friday 29th March 201919:30Quiz NIght @ Holy Trinity
Saturday 30th March 201919:30Harrogate Male Voice Choir at Goldsborough St Mary's
Sunday 31st March 2019 Mothering Sunday
08:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30Worship (non-eucharistic) at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30Mattins @ Nidd
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John the Baptist, Knaresborough
10:45Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
<< February 2019