Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2017

July 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017 10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
17:00 Confirmation Rehearsal & PIzza
Sunday 2nd July 2017  TRINITY 3
08:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00 Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
10:30 Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30 Mattins at Nidd Church
10:45 Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
12:00 Holy Trinity Garden Party
15:00 Team Confirmation
Monday 3rd July 2017 10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
Tuesday 4th July 2017 10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
19:00 Ladies Night at the Mitre
Wednesday 5th July 2017 10:00 Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity
10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
11:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Thursday 6th July 2017 10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
Friday 7th July 2017 10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
10:30 Coffee, Cake and Prayer @ the HUB
Saturday 8th July 2017 10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
Sunday 9th July 2017  TRINITY 4
08:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00 Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
10:30 All-Age Worship at St John's, &Teddy Bears Picnic
10:30 Holy Communion at Nidd Church
10:45 Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Monday 10th July 2017 10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
Tuesday 11th July 2017  Mothers' Union Summer Lunch
10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
Wednesday 12th July 2017 10:00 Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity
10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
11:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Thursday 13th July 2017 10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
Friday 14th July 2017 10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
Saturday 15th July 2017 10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
10:00 Raindrops and Rainbows @ Holy Trinity
Sunday 16th July 2017  TRINITY 5
08:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00 Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
10:30 Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30 Mattins at Nidd Church
10:45 Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Monday 17th July 2017 10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
Tuesday 18th July 2017 10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
Wednesday 19th July 2017 10:00 Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity
10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
11:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Thursday 20th July 2017 10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
14:00 Goldsborough C of E Primary School Leavers Service
Friday 21st July 2017 10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
Saturday 22nd July 2017 10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
Sunday 23rd July 2017  TRINITY 6
08:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00 Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
10:30 Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30 Holy Communion at Nidd Church
10:45 Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Monday 24th July 2017 10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
Tuesday 25th July 2017 10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
Wednesday 26th July 2017 10:00 Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity
10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
11:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Thursday 27th July 2017 10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
Friday 28th July 2017 10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
Saturday 29th July 2017  St John's Choir in Isle of Man
10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
Sunday 30th July 2017  TRINITY 7
 St John's Choir in Isle of Man
08:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00 Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
10:30 Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30 Holy Communion at Nidd Church
10:45 Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Monday 31st July 2017  St John's Choir in Isle of Man
10:00 St Mary the Virgin CHURCH OPEN
<< June 2017