Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2017

April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017  PASSION SUNDAY
08:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00 Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30 Service led by St John's School at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30 Mattins at Nidd Church
10:45 Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Monday 3rd April 2017 19:30 Parochial Church Council
Tuesday 4th April 2017 13:00 Goldsborough C of E Primary School Easter Service
Wednesday 5th April 2017 10:00 Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity
11:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
19:30 Lent Course @ St John's
Friday 7th April 2017 10:00 Planning for Macmillan Coffee Morning
10:30 Coffee Cake & Prayer @ The Hub
Saturday 8th April 2017 10:00 Easter Crafts at Holy Trinity
Sunday 9th April 2017  PALM SUNDAY
08:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00 Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:15 St Mary's, Goldsborough, DCC AGM Meeting
10:30 Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30 Holy Communion at Nidd Church
10:45 Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
12:00 Holy Trinity Annual Church Meeting
Monday 10th April 2017 19:30 Film "Risen" & Compline @ Holy Trinity
Tuesday 11th April 2017 14:15 Mothers' Union @ The Hub
19:30 Stations of the Cross @ Holy Trinity
Wednesday 12th April 2017 10:00 Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity
10:00 Children's Easter Club
11:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
19:30 Lent Course & Compline @ St Mary's Goldsborough
19:30 Parish Ladies @ The Hub
Thursday 13th April 2017  MAUNDY THURSDAY
10:00 Eucharist of the Last Supper - Nidd Church
10:00 Children's Easter Club
18:00 Eucharist of Last Supper - St Mary's, Goldsborough
19:30 Liturgy of the Last Supper - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
19:30 Liturgy of the Last Supper - St John's, Knaresborough
Friday 14th April 2017  GOOD FRIDAY
10:00 Children's Easter Club
12:00 Silent Vigil - St John's, Knaresborough
14:00 Remembrance of the Passion - St John's, Knaresborough
14:00 Seven Last Words from the Cross @ Holy Trinity
14:00 The Last Hour (Meditation with hymns) - Nidd Church
16:00 Remembrance of the Passion - St Mary's, Goldsborough
Saturday 15th April 2017  HOLY SATURDAY
11:00 Easter Eggxtravaganza - St John's, Knaresborough
18:00 John Rutter Requiem - St John's, Knaresborough
Sunday 16th April 2017  EASTER DAY
06:00 Sunrise Ecumenical Service - Knaresborough Castle
08:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00 Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
09:00 Holy Communion BCP at Brearton Church
10:30 Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30 Holy Communion at Nidd Church
10:45 Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
12:30 Baptism, St Mary's, Goldsborough
16:00 Encounter - St John's, Knaresborough
Monday 17th April 2017 19:30 Village Quiz at The Bay Horse Inn, Goldsborough
Wednesday 19th April 2017 10:00 Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity
11:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Sunday 23rd April 2017  1st SUNDAY AFTER EASTER
08:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00 Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30 Mattins at Nidd Church
10:30 Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:45 Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
12:00 St John's Annual Church Meeting
14:00 St George's Day Parade and Service
16:00 Choral Evensong - St John's, Knaresborough
Tuesday 25th April 2017 19:30 Annual Parochial Church Meeting
Wednesday 26th April 2017 10:00 Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity
11:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
18:30 Women's Social
Thursday 27th April 2017 19:00 Men's Curry Night
Friday 28th April 2017 19:30 Quiz Evening
Saturday 29th April 2017 19:00 Auction of Talents @ Holy Trinity
Sunday 30th April 2017  2nd SUNDAY AFTER EASTER
08:00 Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00 Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30 Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30 Holy Communion at Nidd Church
10:45 Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
15:30 Farewell to Bishop James
<< March 2017