Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November

December

Wednesday 2nd December 202010:00Private Prayer - St John the Baptist, Knaresborough
18:30CORE - Youth Group Online ZOOM
Saturday 5th December 202010:00Private Prayer - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Sunday 6th December 202008:00BCP Holy Communion - St John's Church, Knaresborough
09:00Service of the Word, St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30Holy Communion - St John's, Knaresborough
10:30Mattins at St Paul & St Margaret, Nidd
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Wednesday 9th December 202010:00Holy Communion - Holy Trinity
10:00Private Prayer - St John the Baptist, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion - St John's Church, Knaresborough
Saturday 12th December 202010:00Private Prayer - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Sunday 13th December 202008:00BCP Holy Communion - St John's Church, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion - St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30Holy Communion - St John's, Knaresborough
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Wednesday 16th December 202010:00Holy Communion - Holy Trinity
10:00Private Prayer - St John the Baptist, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion - St John's Church, Knaresborough
Saturday 19th December 202010:00Private Prayer - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Sunday 20th December 202008:00BCP Holy Communion - St John's Church, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion - St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30Holy Communion - St John's, Knaresborough
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Wednesday 23rd December 202010:00Holy Communion - Holy Trinity
10:00Private Prayer - St John the Baptist, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion - St John's Church, Knaresborough
Friday 25th December 2020 CHRISTMAS DAY
Sunday 27th December 202008:00BCP Holy Communion - St John's Church, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion - St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30Holy Communion - St John's, Knaresborough
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Wednesday 30th December 202010:00Holy Communion - Holy Trinity
10:00Private Prayer - St John the Baptist, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion - St John's Church, Knaresborough
Thursday 31st December 2020 New Years Eve
<< November